UT MARTIN ASSESSMENT NEWSLETTER JULY 2023

Our most important job is to help our students succeed!

Faculty Accomplishments

This month, we would like to recognize members of our faculty for their contributions outside the classroom. These lists were compiled using Digital Measures (now called "Faculty Success") data collected between July 1, 2022 and June 30, 2023. The lists do not include faculty achievements that were not recorded in Digital Measures.

Received an External Grant, July 1, 2022-June 30, 2023

Thomas Blanchard	Mary Dempsey	Samuel Richardson	Derrick Shepard
Matthew Braddock	John Glass	Abigail Shelton	

Had a Publication, Creative Work, Exhibit, or Performance, July 1, 2022-June 30, 2023

Patrick Baker	Delana Easley	Ben Le	Adnan Rasool
Jody Blake	Steve Elliott	Isaac Lepcha	Amy Richards
Matthew Braddock	Mark Farley	Charles Lewis	Anita Rogers
Tommy Cates	Sam Faught	Margaret Lewis	Abigail Shelton
Hui Chen	James Fieser	Jamye Long	Derrick Shepard
Yu-Ho Chi	Rodney Freed	Angelina MacKewn	Terry Silver
Brittany Cole	Mahmoud Haddad	Roberto Mancusi	James Smart
John Cole	Sarah Haig	Joey Mehlhorn	Clinton Smith
Stuart Currie	Laura Hatch	Sandy Mehlhorn	Michael Spaulding
Craig Darroch	Carrie Humphreys	Paula Moore	Vicki Stewart
Lajuan Davis	Heidi Huse	Daniel Nappo	Monty Taylor
Virginia Davis	Caroline Ideus	Caren Nichter	Rachna Tewari
William Davis	B. Cooper Johnson	Amanda Niedzialomski	Brian Towell
Anthony Delmond	ZeVida Jones	Joseph Ostenson	Sean Walker
Mary Dempsey	Taeuk Kang	Douglas Owens	Bridgette Whitt
Thomas DePriest	Ashley Kilburn	Scott Parrott	Janet Wilbert
Jason Devito	Brandon Kilburn	Tammie Patterson	Denise Williams
Brian Donavant	John Knight	Jeremy Pruitt	Todd Winters
Stan Dunagan	Lane Last		

Made a Presentation at the National or International Level, July 1, 2022-June 30, 2023

Patrick Baker	Mark Farley	Brandon Kilburn	Terry Silver
Chris Baxter	Austin Ferrell	Jamye Long	Clinton Smith
William Bird	Mary Giles	Joey Mehlhorn	Elizabeth Stratton
Amanda Burkhart	Mahmoud Haddad	Daniel Nappo	Ahmad Tootoonchi
Cassondra Burks	Charles Hammond	Joseph Ostenson	Sean Walker
John Cole	Laura Hatch	Alissa Parrish	Diana Watson
Stuart Currie	Nathan Howard	Scott Parrott	Bridgette Whitt
Lajuan Davis	Carrie Humphreys	Adnan Rasool	Janet Wilbert
Virginia Davis	B. Cooper Johnson	Amy Richards	Denise Williams
Steve Elliott	Ashley Kilburn	Derrick Shepard	Bethany Wolters

Served as an Officer or on the Board of a Regional, National, or International Organization, July 1, 2022-June 30, 2023

Chris Baxter	Rodney Freed	Joseph Ostenson	Clinton Smith
Christy Blount	Mahmoud Haddad	Jeremy Pruitt	Ahmad Tootoonchi
Chris Caldwell	Christopher Hill	Derrick Shepard	Todd Winters

This represents just a small sample of all of the things our faculty and staff have done in this past year. Congratulations to all of our faculty and staff for their accomplishments!

If you would like help recording your achievements in Digital Measures (Faculty Success), please contact Stephanie Kolitsch (<u>skolitsc@utm.edu</u>) or Patty Flowers (<u>pflowers@utm.edu</u>). We would love to help you get started!